Selenium with Java Online Training (13-June @ 7.00 AM IST )

SCHEDULE  

Date:  

13-June @ 7.00 AM IST (Thursday)

12-June @ 6.30 PM PST / 7.30 PM MST / 8.30 PM CST / 9.30 PM EST (Wednesday)

Fee:  300 USD (For Candidates in USA/UK/AUS/Europe)

          16,999 INR (For Candidates in India)

Duration: 12 Weeks (Weekly 5 sessions Mon-Fri)

Session Duration: 1.5 Hours+ 15 mins for Q & A

Tainer: Mr. Mahesh (12+ years of experience in Software testing & Automation)

Linkedin Profile


Training Benefits:

  • Access to Recorded Videos
  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
  • Thoughtful Assignments
  • Comprehensive Study Materials
  • Resume Preparation Assistance
  • Career Guidance

Selenium with Java Course Contents

Note:  We do not offer any placements or job support. This program is designed to enhance job readiness by providing comprehensive training in essential concepts crucial for job interviews and projects.

PAYMENT OPTIONS

 Candidates in USA/UK/AUS/Europe/UAE/Any Other Countries (PayPal) :                  


Candidates in India (Net Banking/Debit/Credit Card/UPI) :




Pay by GPay/PhonePe/Paytm/UPI:

Note:

After making the payment:

  • Please send a screenshot of the payment confirmation to pavanoltraining@gmail.com.
  • Ensure to send the screenshot promptly after completing the payment.
  • Mention the name of the participant in the email.

Please read all the instructions before making the payment:

  • Please note that the course fee is non-refundable.
  • Payment must be made in full, as there are no EMI/Installment options available.
  • Upon successful payment, you will receive an email with joining instructions one day before the class begins.
  • If you choose to discontinue the course, kindly notify us immediately to prevent any inconveniences. We will make efforts to accommodate you in future batches.
  • Attending sessions twice in multiple batches is not permitted.
  • We appreciate your cooperation in following these guidelines to ensure a smooth enrolment process.

 You can contact in case of any query on training:

E-Mail: pavanoltraining@gmail.com